Bleh

I keep accumulating drafts, up to 15 at the moment. Most start with a kernel of an idea (mathematical or corn, you pick) then I wander off into the wilderness. When it’s all said and done, I look back over the narrative arc and it comes across as random and disconnected.  There is some merit in there, but trying to tease out one coherent thread out of my rambling is like torchless Hercules fighting the hydra. It spills over its dinner plate compartments and just turns into something nobody has any interest in eating.

Ultimately, I think I need to just loosen up a little bit, post what ever discrete idea stubs come to mind, then iteratively improve them.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Obvious Grog
Archives
