A Strong and Slow Boring of Hard Boards

It’s been a long holiday season. I missed seeing friends who were home. Work has been really bad.

I’ve been overwhelmed, somewhere between burned and worn out. Of all the ambitious things I want to do, most of my energy has gone to identifying problems, and refocusing my energy to the positive.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “A Strong and Slow Boring of Hard Boards
  1. angryscholar says:

    Sorry we missed each other this winter break, man. And sorry too for my freaky-outy email. That was a bad night and I’d never dealt with that kind of scenario before. Sorry I dumped it on you.

    Drop me a line when you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

Obvious Grog
Archives
