Surprisingly Productive

After marathon work sessions I’m almost back on track: 3 lab reports, one prelab, 2 papers, 1 exam, half a homework assignment… And maybe if I’m lucky 1.5 hours of sleep. Hopefully I can clear out that last bit of homework, then catch up with a friend who’s in town.

Got a few of the missing ingredients for some recipes – been much too exhausted to cook anything. Washing machine is in a Schrodinger’s state of at least a spin cycle but I’m not sure what else – technically there’s always a cat in the box, regardless of its vital status.

I’d like to write about Free to Play games, Rain-slick 3, Neosporin, and a bunch of other stuff, but I’m too tired.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Obvious Grog
Archives
