Words

It’s been awhile since I’ve written anything. For the most part it’s been because my words were nowhere to be found. And for a variety of (largely boring) reasons they’re slowly coming back now. Some things are better, more things are worse.

I’m not sure what I want this to be and without that I’m not sure it’s worth doing.

Tagged with:
Posted in Meta
One comment on “Words
  1. angryscholar says:

    Very understandable. I felt the same way before I went the horror route. Don’t feel obligated to do it. If it’s not worth it, it’s not worth it.

Leave a Reply

Obvious Grog
Archives
